19th Azerbaijan International Travel and Tourism Fair

9 - 11 April 2020 • Baku Expo Center

Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Aliya Najafli
Project Manager
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041020 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: tourism@iteca.az 
{%events_manager%}

Nazim Azakov
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

M:+994 77 277 71 55
E: projects@iteca.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az


Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Jihad Noun
Project Manager

T: +971 44 589900 (ext. 3322)
F: +971 44 471797
E: jihad@cem-gulf.com


ZED Expo


Kerim Arslan
T: +971 44 589900 (ext. 3322)
F: +971 44 471797
E: kerim.arslan@zedexpo.com

News

All news